Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Matthews - Mckee Farms

5 rating

Deja was my stylist. I went the day before my mother's funeral. I have to say how kind Deja was to me during my visit. We chatted about family throughout my visit. I have to admit that she made my day better than it was before I arrived. And my haircut looked great. I will be back.

5 rating

The stylists are good and consistent. This is not the case at the Matthews Festival location.

5 rating

Rosa was awesome. She converted me to this location and her as a stylist.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Jonathan C. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Deja was my stylist. I went the day before my mother's funeral. I have to say how kind Deja was to "

5
Mike S. | September 25, 2021 Google

" The stylists are good and consistent. This is not the case at the Matthews Festival location."

5
Travis R. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Rosa was awesome. She converted me to this location and her as a stylist."

5
Katie B. | September 13, 2021 Google

" We arrived 10 minutes before they closed and they were super nice, took us in and did a great job o"

4
Chris M. | June 26, 2021 Google

" I love the online check in system. The staff here is always friendly and I get a good haircut. Does"

1
Anthony4short | May 16, 2021 Google

" Waited 20 minutes while the person that didn?t have a customer played on her watch and on her phone"

5
Robert H. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Rosa was awesome! I drove over 60 miles because of her online reviews. It was worth the drive. Firs"

5
Ashley L. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Rosa is amazing!"

5
Mary B. | September 21, 2020 Google

" My hubs and son have both been going to this location for awhile now. We love Rosa! Talented and su"

5
Robert | July 21, 2020 Google

" Love this place. The stylists are great, and I have never been unhappy with my haircut. I highly re"