Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Matthews - Mckee Farms

5 rating

Rosa is amazing!

5 rating

My hubs and son have both been going to this location for awhile now. We love Rosa! Talented and super personable. Just wish they actual had ability to schedule appts.

5 rating

Love this place. The stylists are great, and I have never been unhappy with my haircut. I highly recommend this shop.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Ashley L. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Rosa is amazing!"

5
Mary B. | September 21, 2020 Google

" My hubs and son have both been going to this location for awhile now. We love Rosa! Talented and su"

5
Robert | July 21, 2020 Google

" Love this place. The stylists are great, and I have never been unhappy with my haircut. I highly re"

5
Me Y. | July 19, 2020 Google

" The only place I have used for my hair for years. Fantastic staff, clean pleasant environment, and "

1
John K. | March 5, 2020 Google

"My wife brought my son's here thinking their haircut was quick and simple that it would be no proble"

3
Kedar G. | February 14, 2020 Google

"It was good but took more than 40 minutes.v"

5
Tony D. | January 23, 2020 Google

"I went the the Mathews Festival location for a haircut like I have done dozens of times and unfortun"

5
Ernesto F. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Ask for Rosa. She's the best and very popular for good reason. Expect to have to wait your turn when"

5
Axle Y. | August 30, 2019 Google

"The three ladies there today were warm and friendly and very accommodating . I felt welcomed and at "

1
JUAN C. | June 19, 2019 Google

"This 1 star is because of the App and also for giving my spot to someone else. I checked in on my ap"